The Rev. Dr. Glen Bell
Pastor/Head of Staff
GBell@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext, 108

  

The Rev. Floyd Churn
Parish Associate
fchurn@gmail.com

.
.

Pam Schweizer
Pastor's Assistant
PSchweizer@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext. 111

 

John Yost
Handbell Director
j.yost@verizon.net

 

Rev. Kelly Fitzgerald
Associate Pastor for Family Ministry
KFitzgerald@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext: 106

 

fpcsept2013_012_v2_5x7

Clare Carter
Preschool Director
preschool@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext: 120

 

Lisa Garcia
Finance Manager
LGarcia@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext: 101

 

Cheryl Track
Faith Community Nurse
4tracks@comcast.net
(941) 955-8119 ext. 113

 

 

 

Steven Phillips
Director of Music Ministries / Congregational Care
SPhillips@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext. 124

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Martin
Operations Manager
Rmartin@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext. 102

 

James Slaydon
Sexton
(941) 266-6146

 

 

 

General Information
info@FirstPresSarasota.org
(941) 955-8119 ext. 100